Semester at a Glance

What's coming up in TLR

Sunday, August 25, 8:00–10:00 p.m.

TLR Silent Disco

Monday, August 26, 7:30 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, September 9, 7:30 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, September 16, 7:30 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, September 23, 7:30 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, September 30, 7:30 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, October 7, 7:30 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, October 21, 7:30 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, October 28, 7:30 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, November 4, 7:30 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, November 11, 7:30 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, December 2, 7:30 p.m.

Christmas Illuminated @ Buckhead Church

Last TLR of the semester

Follow Us