Semester at a Glance

What's coming up in TLR

Monday, August 29, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

 

Monday, September 12, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, September 19, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, September 26, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, October 3, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, October 17, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, October 24, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, November 7, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, November 14, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, November 28, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Follow Us