Semester at a Glance

What's coming up in TLR

Monday, August 30, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, September 13, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, September 20, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, September 27, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, October 4, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, October 18, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, October 25, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

 

Monday, November 1, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, November 8, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, November 15, 8:00 p.m.

The Living Room @ Buckhead Church

Monday, December 9, 8:00 p.m.

Special Christmas Gathering @ Buckhead Church

Follow Us